Release Day Events!!!

The release for The Wedding, Part II is almost here and to celebrate the wonderful occasion on Friday, I will be doing a variety of events on my Facebook page as well as on Goodreads!!

For my Facebook page, I will be doing various giveaways, including:

* Two $5 Amazon gift cards

* A $10 iTunes gift card

* An autographed paperback of A Chance at Love and eBook copy of The Wedding, Part I

To win any of the prizes above, I will be listing a question from either A Chance at Love or The Wedding, Part I. The first person to inbox the correct answer will win the prize.

I will also be revealing a sneak peek of a brand new series, a snippet of Unconditional Love, and revealing the winner of the contest through Signed Books and Stuff.

The event will be start at 12pm eastern/11am central and will end at 6pm eastern/5pm central, so make sure to visit my like page to join the fun!

On Goodreads, I will be running a giveaway for two autographed paperback copies of A Chance at Love. The contest will start on June 20th and will last for a month. I will be posting the link under the Contests & Giveaways section.

And for those of you who do follow me on Facebook, I am trying to reach 1,000 likes so I can reveal my huge surprise. I hinted that it will be a giveaway and it will be the biggest one yet, so tell everyone you know to like the page so it can reach its goal!

Also, if you haven’t done so yet, please sign-up to my mailing list. The first newsletter will have a great giveaway: http://eepurl.com/U1gqj

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s